City Council

The City of Cedar Hill is a home rule city with a council-manager form of government. Under this form of government, the elected City Council sets the policies for the city’s operation. The administrative responsibility of the city rests with the City Manager who is appointed by the City Council. The City Council consists of 7 members - 1 Mayor, and 6 Council members. The current members of the City Council are:

For additional information on how to contact a council member, email the City Secretary’s office or call 972.291.5100 ext. 1011.

City Council Members