Zula B. Wylie Library Board


Fourth Thursday of each month at 6 p.m. View meeting agendas and minutes.


  • Christine Benson
  • Dennis Brock
  • Lee Ruth Bryant
  • Elaine Cook
  • Traphene Hickman
  • Jazmin James
  • Mary Sadousky
  • Mary White
  • Jacquelyn Moore
  • Rebecca Guevara , ex-officio
  • Joyce Kinney, ex-officio
  • Kenneth A. Prettol, ex-officio
  • Nikki Cullors, ex-officio
  • Deborah Cawthon, ex-officio


The 9 member board is advisory to the City Council regarding present and future needs of the library as well as its policies.