Community Development Corporation Board

The board meets quarterly and/or as needed at 7 p.m, typically on a Thursday.


  • Ruth Ann Bechdol
  • James Charles
  • William Collins
  • Steven Cook, ex-officio
  • Remelle Edwards
  • Karen D. Howard, ex-officio
  • John Jackson
  • William Pinnix, ex-officio
  • Don Ripple, Vice President
  • Robbie Slotter
The 7-member board administers the half-cent community development sales tax. The board sets fund use policies and programs.