Main Street Development & Preservation Board

  • 4th Monday of each month
  • 6 p.m.
  • Conference Room D in the Cedar Hill Government Center
  • Gabriel Allred, ex-officio
  • Al Armistead
  • Alice Atchison
  • Patty Bushart, ex officio
  • Don Gore, ex officio
  • Albert Mack
  • Randy Moon
  • Norman Patten
  • Russell Read
  • Gary Reed
  • Michelle Rodriguez
  • Melise Smith
This 9-member advisory board is responsible for organizing and maintaining a community effort to revitalize Cedar Hill's historic downtown. The board should be representative of the community and should serve as an advocate for downtown revitalization.